All Sports
Bishop Thomas Grant School v Coombe Wood School


Fixture Details Selected Boys-U12A
Team: Boys-U12A
Venue: Home | Main School Map icon
Date: Tue 25 Feb 2020
Coach: tbc
Meet Time: 13:30
Start Time: 14:00
Return Time: 16:30
  1. Akere Nguenchue
  2. Conor Fehily
  3. Dennys Morales Gaibor
  4. Godwin Diafuana
  5. James Rodger
  6. Jakub Jewula
  7. Joshua Dwivedi
  8. Keon Corrales
  9. Kieran Dwivedi
  10. Louis Sabatier
  11. Maxwell Tawiah-Adomako
  12. Oliver Serrao
  13. Olivier Wlodarczyk
  14. Onateri Agbinor
  15. Riyou Castillo
  16. Patrick Zych
  17. Samuel Vargas Sanchez
  18. Shea Duffy
  19. Sonny Butler Kowlessar
  20. Santino Benesa
Further Information: All players require full PE kit for the game. For information on prospects of play and the latest information regarding this fixture please
visit our Sports Website here